Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Holy Hour of A...

2
3
4
5

Labor Day

6

Rosary

7

Come Lord, Jes...

8
9
10
11
12
13

Rosary

14

Come Lord, Jes...

15
16
17
18
19
20

Rosary

21

Come Lord, Jes...

22
23
24
25
26
27

Rosary

28

Come Lord, Jes...

29
30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Holy Hour of Adoration

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Holy Hour of the Blessed Sacrament and Benedictions are followed by mass at 6:30 pm.

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Labor Day

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 All day

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM